Dedicated to your needs

Industrial automation and motors, inverters, electrical accessories and pneumatic equipment and components

Projects and industrial automation

Our partners

loading
menu height

 ELECTRO CARLIS INDUSTRY SRL

Phone : (04)-0348 459 744
Fax : (04)-0348 459 744
Adress: Str. Constantin Noica Nr. 3, Pitesti, jud.Arges
Pitesti, jud.Arges
EU VAT: CUI RO34724210
Email: officeelectroindustry.ro

Punct de lucru - Pitesti, Arges
- Str. Dacia Nr.2A, Zip code:110441
Tel: (04)-0348 459 744
 

General Manager
Lucian Stoica
Email: lucian.stoica@electroindustry.ro
 

Departament Vanzari
Adi Ungureanu- Sales Manager
Email: adi.ungureanu@electroindustry.ro
 
Ionut Dinca- Area Sales Manager
Email: ionut.dinca@electroindustry.ro
 
Mihaela Epure- Sales assistant
Email: office@electroindustry
 

Departament automatizari
Alexandru Cojocaru- Service Manager
Email: alexandru.cojocaru@electroindustry.ro
 

Departament Office
Cristina Dobrin- Account Manager
Email: cristina.dobrin@electroindustry.ro
 
Cornelia Furtuna- Accountant
Email: cornelia.furtuna@electroindustry.ro
 

Best solutions for your request !
Name
Phone
Email
City/Address
Message
Verification codecode